Home > Support > Technical assistance by area

Technical assistance by area
COMELIT USA North American Head Quarter 2021 S. Myrtle Ave, Monrovia CA 91019 Tel.: (626) 930 -0388 Fax.: (626) 930-0488 http://www.comelitusa.com
Technical Manager: Sherwin Serrano (626) 930-0388 sherwin@comelitusa.com
John Lee (626) 930-0388 john@comelitusa.com
Noel Averruz (626) 930-0388 noel@comelitusa.com
Ramiro Davila (626) 930-0388 ramiro@comelitusa.com
For additional company product info info@comelitusa.com
For additonal technical questions tech@comelitusa.com
Purchase orders and order status orders@comelitusa.com
NY
TIM READ (888) 692 9739 ext:201
NY/NJ Sales rep:
Robert Bhiro (888) 692 9739 ext:202 robert@comelitusa.com
David Lee (888) 692 9739 ext:203 david@comelitusa.com